Iron Hart Services

image43
image44

Agricultural Bulk Loads Freight Broker

 When Organic Certifications Are Received, Then We Will Be Able To Say That We Are Certified And Use The Word Organic!


Iron Hart Services LLC is a DOT registered, fully licensed, bonded and insured freight brokerage company.  We specialize in dispatching big circles with long runs for over 80K lbs gross loads where permitted for our dedicated 6 to 8 axle truckers that run with us. We run these trucks between WA, OR, NV out west and MN, WI, MI out east. BC, AB, SK, MB up north and NM, OK down south.


We do run CA, TX and AZ with 5 axle trucks.


We also dispatch rounds of oilfield frac sand and seasonal rounds of agricultural harvest. In walking floors, we haul seasonal nursery stock, christmas tree harvest rounds in OR/WA.  With walking floors, we haul year round onions between WA/ID/CA/NV going to MN/CO.  We also have local rounds for vac tank trailers and dumps which include 5 axle trucks at our Iron Hart Farming/Processing/Trucking Facilities.


We also run 6 to 9 axle, single trailer "High Cube" hopper bottom and walking floor trailers.  We also run 8 to 11 axle (up to 129,000 lbs gross) LCV Double Hoppers where they are allowed.

 

States We Cover

WA, OR, NV, ID, UT, MT, WY, CO

ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, MI

NM, KS, OK, MO

CA, AZ, TX

BC, AB, SK, MB


More paid hauling - Less unpaid loading, unloading, washouts.


Bigger Loads, Longer Runs, More Money, Getting Home.


For The Independent Truckers. 


We Keep You Moving and Get You Paid!


www.IronHartServices.com

  "Our Purpose With A Passion" 



Iron Hart Services LLC

PO Box 2206

Eagle, Idaho  83616

208-908-2247

Office@IronHart.com

DOT 2939840

MC 993987-B  




Lance R Wells  -  Development - Production - Sales - Info

208-908-2247

Lance@IronHart.com


For Trucking Dispatch

208-908-2247

Dispatch@IronHart.com

 

Elaine C Wells  -  Organic Compliance

208-908-2249

Elaine@IronHart.com


Wesley T Gormley  -  Office - Admin - Finance - Reporting - Compliance 

208-821-4722

Fax 208-621-0282

Wes@IronHart.com


For Billing - Accounting

208-821-4722

Accounting@IronHart.com





image45
image46
image47
image48