Iron Hart Farming

image41

Combining Small Organic Farming Techniques & Big FArming

www.IronHartFarming.com

 

When Organic Certifications Are Received, Then We Will Be Able To Say That We Are Certified And Use The Word Organic!

This Is An On Farm Agricultural Business!

More Product Information Coming Soon!


 "Our Purpose With A Passion" 



Iron Hart Farming LLC

PO Box 2206

Eagle, Idaho  83616

208-908-2247

Office@IronHart.com




Lance R Wells  -  Development - Production - Sales - Information

208-908-2247

Lance@IronHart.com 

 

For Trucking & Custom Farming Dispatch

208-908-2247

Dispatch@IronHart.com


Elaine C Wells  -  Development - Production - Organic & USDA Compliance

208-908-2249

Elaine@IronHart.com


Wesley T Gormley  -  Office - Admin - Finance - Reporting - Compliance 

208-821-4722

Fax 208-621-0282

Wes@IronHart.com


For Billing - Accounting

208-821-4722

Accounting@IronHart.com

image42
image43

Practices We Follow

Organic Techniques

image44

Sustainable Ag

image45

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

image46

Deep Strip Roto Zone Till

image47

Twin Row

image48

Drip Irrigation (SDI)

image49

Controlled Traffic (CTF)

image50

Living Mulch

image51

Precision Ag

image52

Biologically Enhanced Agricultural Management (BEAM)

image53

Cover Crops

image54

Iron Hart FertiLive Bio-Fertilizer Produc

image55

Crops We Produce

Cover Crop Seed

image56

Sunflowers

image57

Garbanzo Beans (Chickpeas)

image58

Pumpkin Seed

image59

Edamame Beans

image60

Valencia Peanuts

image61

Giant White Corn

image62

Potatoes

image63

Sweet Green Peas

image64

Sweet Corn

image65

Popcorn

image66

Soybeans

image67

Flax (LinSeed)

image68

Vegetables For Pickled Snacks & Fresh

image69

Crop Residues For Feed Blends

image70

Berries & Grapes

image71

Malting Grains

image72

Hops

image73

Custom Farming

Ripper+, Deep Strip Roto Zone Till+, Twin Row Planting+, Culti-Mow+, Whole Crop Harvesting

image75

Custom FertiLive Products Spreading And Application's

image76