Iron Hart Foods

image81

Our Farming To Your Hand, Fork & Glass

www.IronHartFoods.com


 When Organic Certifications Are Received, Then We Will Be Able To Say That We Are Certified And Use The Word Organic!  

  This Is An On Farm Agricultural Business! 

 More Product Information Coming Soon!


 "Our Purpose With A Passion" 


   

Iron Hart Foods LLC 

PO Box 2206

Eagle, Idaho  83616

208-908-2247

Office@IronHart.com




Lance R Wells  -  Development - Production - Sales - Information

208-908-2247

Lance@IronHart.com

 

For Trucking Dispatch

208-908-2247

Dispatch@IronHart.com

 

Elaine C Wells  -  Development - Production - Organic & USDA Compliance

208-908-2249

Elaine@IronHart.com


Wesley T Gormley  -  Office - Admin - Finance - Reporting - Compliance 

208-821-4722

Fax 208-621-0282

Wes@IronHart.com


For Billing - Accounting

208-821-4722

Accounting@IronHart.com

Tasty Crafted Snacks

Pumpkin Seeds Snacks

image82

Edamame Snacks

image83

Valencia Peanut Snacks

image84

Roasted Corn Nut Snacks

image85

Kettle Potato Chip Snacks

image86

Sunflower Seeds Snacks

image87

Popcorn Snacks

image88

Chickpea Snacks

image89

Sweet Pea Snacks

image90

Soybean Snacks

image91

Crispy Sweet Corn Snacks

image92

Tasty Pickled Snacks

Pickled Eggs

image93

Pickled Vegetables

image94

Pickled Sausage

image95

Other Tasty Stuff

Oils And Butter Spread Products

image96

 Sunflower Seed Pumpkin Butter, YUM! 

Also

 


Iron Hart Brew-Wine 

&

 Butcher Shop Restaurant & Cafe 

Raw Honey

image97