Iron Hart Processing

image67

image68

image69

Processing, "Food - Feed - Seed - Fertilizer"

www.IronHartProcessing.com

  

When Organic Certifications Are Received, Then We Will Be Able To Say That We Are Certified And Use The Word Organic!  

  This Is An On Farm Agricultural Business! 

 More Product Information Coming Soon!


 "Our Purpose With A Passion"  



Iron Hart Processing LLC

PO Box 2206

Eagle, Idaho  83616

208-908-2247

Office@IronHart.com




Lance R Wells  -  Development - Production - Sales

208-908-2247

Lance@IronHart.com

 

For Trucking & Custom Farming Dispatch

208-908-2247

Dispatch@IronHart.com

 

Elaine C Wells  -  Development - Production - Organic & USDA Compliance

208-908-2249

Elaine@IronHart.com

 

Wesley T Gormley  -  Office - Admin - Finance - Reporting - Compliance 

208-821-4722

Fax 208-621-0282

Wes@IronHart.com


For Billing - Accounting

208-821-4722

Accounting@IronHart.com

Custom Blended FertiLive Bio-Fertilizer's

Ensiled & Dry Blended Crop Residue Blends For Livestock Feed

Edible Commodities

Hulled (Pepitas) Pumpkin Seeds

image76

Pumpkin Seeds

image77

Naked Seed (Hull-Less) Pumpkin Seeds

image78

Sunflower Seeds

image79

Hulled Sunflower Seeds

image80

Popcorn

image81

Valencia Peanuts

image82

Giant White Corn

image83

Garbanzo Beans

image84

Sweet Peas (frozen)

image85

Sweet Corn (frozen)

image86

Edamame (frozen)

image87

Soybeans

image88

Potatos

image89

Linseed (Flax Seed)

image90

Berries (Frozen)

image91

Malting Grains

image92

Hops

image93

Cover Crop Seed

Winter Rye and Clover Seed

image94

Annual (Italian) Rye Grass Seed

image95

Crop Seed

image96

Pallets

image98

Totes