Iron Hart Processing

image57

image58

image59

Processing, "Food - Feed - Seed - Fertilizer"

www.IronHartProcessing.com

  

When Organic Certifications Are Received, Then We Will Be Able To Say That We Are Certified And Use The Word Organic!  

  This Is An On Farm Agricultural Business! 

 More Product Information Coming Soon!


 "Our Purpose With A Passion"  



Iron Hart Processing LLC

PO Box 2206

Eagle, Idaho  83616

208-908-2247

Office@IronHart.com




Lance R Wells  -  Development - Production - Sales

208-908-2247

Lance@IronHart.com

 

For Trucking & Custom Farming Dispatch

208-908-2247

Dispatch@IronHart.com

 

Elaine C Wells  -  Development - Production - Organic & USDA Compliance

208-908-2249

Elaine@IronHart.com

 

Wesley T Gormley  -  Office - Admin - Finance - Reporting - Compliance 

208-821-4722

Fax 208-621-0282

Wes@IronHart.com


For Billing - Accounting

208-821-4722

Accounting@IronHart.com

Custom Blended FertiLive Bio-Fertilizer's

image60

image61

image62

Ensiled & Dry Blended Crop Residue Blends For Livestock Feed

image63

image64

image65

Edible Commodities

Hulled (Pepitas) Pumpkin Seeds

image66

Pumpkin Seeds

image67

Naked Seed (Hull-Less) Pumpkin Seeds

image68

Sunflower Seeds

image69

Hulled Sunflower Seeds

image70

Popcorn

image71

Valencia Peanuts

image72

Giant White Corn

image73

Garbanzo Beans

image74

Sweet Peas (frozen)

image75

Sweet Corn (frozen)

image76

Edamame (frozen)

image77

Soybeans

image78

Potatos

image79

Linseed (Flax Seed)

image80

Berries (Frozen)

image81

Malting Grains

image82

Hops

image83

Cover Crop Seed

Winter Rye and Clover Seed

image84

Annual (Italian) Rye Grass Seed

image85

Crop Seed

image86

Pallets

image87

Bag

image88

Totes